29/06/2009

Here we go

Posted in Rubber Stamping tagged , at 9:20 pm by Sue

 Well here is my blog!!  I have made this blog so I can join in some challenges and share my cards with everyone who wishes to look.  To get things started I am going to show you a few cards I have already made.  No snowmen in sight. LOL  I love snowmen but I’m afraid in this weather they will melt but just you wait they will arrive very soon.

 

Ophelia

 

This one uses one of my favourite stamps Ophelia by the Stampsmith.  I have it in three different sizes and facing both way in two of the sizes.  Told you it was my favourite.

 

Fairy Birthday

 

A fairy birthday card, I cannot remember who the stampis by I will have to look and see.

 

Oriental Poppy

 

The Oriental Poppy stamp is by Aspect of Design, another stamp that I use often.

Hopefully I will post often and join in lots of challenges.

9 Comments »

  1. wendieh said,

    These are lovely, a good beginning to your blogging
    wendy,

  2. yvonne said,

    Your blog is looking fab. well done on doingf this, you have done a wonderful job x

  3. Ildiko Cseh said,

    Lovely cards. Just keep up the good job. I’m new to blogging to but I love doing it and I love looking other peoples blog I spend hrs to look at them lol
    oxo Ildiko

  4. Tina said,

    Love the cards and a great start to your blog, well done x

  5. Rachel said,

    Well done for taking the plung and getting a blog. It’s looking fab!!! Love your cards too.

  6. mamar said,

    Well done snow, the cards are lovely. The poppy is my favourite as I love poppies

    Mamar

  7. Ellen said,

    lovely cards snow well done

  8. Alison said,

    Super cards, welcome to blogland.

  9. Christine said,

    Lovely cards Snow! And a great start to your blog, I wish i had the nerve to start mine off. Well done x


Leave a Reply

